Offer more service with little effort

eBill – Your benefits

Little effort

With eBill, you can offer your online banking customers added value with little effort – without having to bear all the development costs.

More functions

Thanks to eBill, you provide your customers effortlessly with a portal with helpful functions, such as standing approval, personalized messages, and payment by installment.

Satisfied customers

Reduce the effort for your customers and increase their satisfaction thanks to eBill.

Do you also want to become an eBill financial institution or do you have any questions about your existing relationship?

If you have more questions or are interested in joining eBill, please contact our support.

Marketing

Make your customers aware of the benefits of eBill. Below you will find marketing material to include and promote eBill through your customer channels. All non-publicly accessible marketing materials are password protected. Your SIX advisor will be happy to tell you the password. Alternatively, you can also consult the circular dated 06 Sep 2018 "eBill Marketing" in the Member Section.

Roadmap and checklist for financial institutions

Standard texts

Recommendation for financial institutions

eBill-Quickguide

eBill-Quickguide

FAQs for invoice payers

White Label

EINFACH
SIMPLE
SEMPLICE

SICHER
SECURE
SICURO

The picture and media material provided on this page has been created by Swisskey Ltd (hereinafter: SIX) and may only be used for advertising or information purposes in conjunction with the eBill service.
None of the information contained herein constitutes an offer to provide services. SIX reserves the right to alter picture and media material at any time and without prior notification. SIX does not assume any liability (either explicitly or implicitly) for its accuracy, completeness, currentness and appropriateness. Accordingly, SIX is not liable for damage resulting from actions that are undertaken on the basis of information published by SIX.
The picture and media material provided on this website is protected by copyright and may not be used in any form for commercial purposes. In addition, the logos and brands used and provided and registered in the trademark register are protected under trademark law.
References to external sources, for example to websites or links to third-party websites, are provided exclusively for information purposes; no recommendations are associated with these references. SIX has not prepared or provided the content of the sources in question. In addition, SIX has not checked, revised or updated the content of the cited sources and does not assume any responsibility for the information contained therein.

Offrir plus de services à moindre coût

eBill - vos avantages

Investissement limité

eBill vous permet d'offrir avec un investissement moindre une plus-value à vos clients de l’e-banking, sans devoir supporter l’ensemble des frais de développement.

Plus de fonctions

Grâce à eBill, vous mettez à la disposition de vos clients un portail présentant des fonctions précieuses telles que la validation permanente, les notifications personnalisées et le paiement échelonné.

Des clients satisfaits

Facilitez la tâche à vos clients et augmentez leur niveau de satisfaction grâce à eBill.

Souhaitez-vous vous aussi devenir un établissement financier eBill ou avez-vous des questions sur votre relation actuelle?

Si vous avez d’autres questions ou envisagez d'adopter le système, veuillez vous adresser à notre support.

Marketing

Informez vos clients des avantages du service eBill. Vous trouverez ci-dessous du matériel de marketing destiné à l'intégration et à la promotion du service eBill dans vos circuits clients.

Feuille de route et liste de contrôle pour établissements financiers

Recommandation pour établissements financiers

eBill-Quickguide

eBill-Quickguide

FAQ pour les payeurs de factures

White Label

EINFACH
SIMPLE
SEMPLICE

SICHER
SECURE
SICURO

Les images et les supports médias mis à disposition sur le site suivant ont été élaborés par Swisskey SA (ci-après «SIX») et ne peuvent être utilisés qu'à des fins de promotion ou d'information dans le cadre de la prestation eBill.
Aucune des informations contenues dans le présent document ne constitue une offre de service. SIX se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis les images et supports médias. SIX ne donne aucune garantie (explicite ou implicite) quant à leur exactitude, leur intégralité, leur actualité et leur adéquation. En conséquence, SIX décline toute responsabilité pour des dommages qui pourraient survenir suite à des transactions effectuées sur la base des informations publiées par SIX.
Les images et les supports médias mis à disposition sur ce site Internet sont protégés par les droits d'auteur et ne peuvent être utilisés sous aucune forme à des fins commerciales. Par ailleurs, les logos et marques utilisés et déposés au registre des marques jouissent de la protection du droit sur les marques.
Les renvois à des sources externes, par exemple vers des sites Web ou des liens vers les pages Internet de tiers sont indiqués à titre purement informatif et ne constituent en aucun cas une quelconque recommandation. SIX n'a ni préparé ni mis à disposition le contenu des sources en cause. Par ailleurs, SIX n'a pas vérifié, retravaillé ni actualisé le contenu des sources citées et décline toute responsabilité pour les informations qu'elles contiennent.