Grow successfully with eBill

Network partners are typically providers that are already offering various services for invoice issuers. The portfolio of services can be expanded by joining the eBill infrastructure with eBill. This way, the network partner has the option of offering combined, innovative services to its invoice issuers and at the same time benefits from the coverage of online banking.

The network partner interface is an open interface provided to all interested providers.

eBill – Your benefits

Innovative services

This way, the network partner has the option of offering combined, innovative services to its invoice issuers.

Increased coverage

The network partner benefits from the coverage of online banking.

Open interface

The network partner interface is an open interface provided to all interested providers.

Do you want to become part of the network?

If you have more questions, please contact our support.

Marketing

Make your customers aware of the benefits of eBill. Below you will find marketing material to include and promote eBill through your customer channels. All non-publicly accessible marketing materials are password protected. Your SIX advisor will be happy to tell you the password.

The picture and media material provided on this page has been created by Swisskey Ltd (hereinafter: SIX) and may only be used for advertising or information purposes in conjunction with the eBill service.
None of the information contained herein constitutes an offer to provide services. SIX reserves the right to alter picture and media material at any time and without prior notification. SIX does not assume any liability (either explicitly or implicitly) for its accuracy, completeness, currentness and appropriateness. Accordingly, SIX is not liable for damage resulting from actions that are undertaken on the basis of information published by SIX.
The picture and media material provided on this website is protected by copyright and may not be used in any form for commercial purposes. In addition, the logos and brands used and provided and registered in the trademark register are protected under trademark law.
References to external sources, for example to websites or links to third-party websites, are provided exclusively for information purposes; no recommendations are associated with these references. SIX has not prepared or provided the content of the sources in question. In addition, SIX has not checked, revised or updated the content of the cited sources and does not assume any responsibility for the information contained therein.

Documents

The specification of use of the alternative procedure eBill in the Swiss QR Code is based on the Swiss Implementation Guidelines QR-bill (Version 2.0 of 15 November 2018). The Implementation Guidelines can be found at: www.paymentstandards.ch/en/shared/downloads.html

 

Specifications for using the eBill Alternative Procedure in the Swiss QR Code

Framework agreement network partner

Framework agreement enclosure 1: Rulebook

Framework agreement enclosure 2: Operating agreement

Framework agreement enclosure 3: Network relevant functions

Handbook for network partner, Network Partner API, Network partner onboarding and Implementation Guidelines

Consultation report of network partner model

Erfolgreich wachsen mit eBill

Netzwerkpartner sind typischerweise Anbieter, die für Rechnungssteller bereits heute diverse Dienstleistungen erbringen. Das Portfolio der Dienstleistungen kann durch eine Anbindung an die eBill-Infrastruktur mit eBill erweitert werden. Der Netzwerkpartner hat so die Möglichkeit, seinen Rechnungsstellern kombinierte, innovative Dienstleistungen anzubieten und profitiert gleichzeitig von der E-Banking-Reichweite. 

Die Netzwerkpartner-Schnittstelle ist eine offene Schnittstelle, die allen interessierten Anbietern zur Verfügung gestellt wird. 

eBill – Ihre Vorteile

Innovative Dienstleistungen

Der Netzwerkpartner hat so die Möglichkeit, seinen Rechnungsstellern kombinierte, innovative Dienstleistungen anzubieten.

Mehr Reichweite

Der Netzwerkpartner profitiert von der E-Banking-Reichweite.

Offene Schnittstelle

Die Netzwerkpartner-Schnittstelle ist eine offene Schnittstelle, die allen interessierten Anbietern zur Verfügung gestellt wird.

Wollen Sie Teil des Netzwerks werden?

Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Support.

Marketing

Machen Sie Ihren Kunden die Vorteile von eBill bewusst. Nachfolgend finden Sie Marketingmaterial zur Einbindung und zur Promotion von eBill über Ihre Kundenkanäle.

Das auf dieser Seite zur Verfügung gestellte Bild- und Medienmaterial wurde von Swisskey AG erstellt (nachfolgend: SIX) und darf ausschliesslich zur Bewerbung oder zu Informationszwecken im Zusammenhang mit der Dienstleistung eBill genutzt werden.
Keine der hierin enthaltenen Informationen begründet ein Angebot zur Dienstleistungserbringung. SIX behält sich vor, das Bild- und Medienmaterial jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern. SIX übernimmt keine Gewährleistung (weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend) für dessen Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Angemessenheit. SIX haftet demgemäss nicht für Schäden, die durch Handlungen entstehen, die aufgrund von Informationen vorgenommen werden, die von SIX publiziert worden sind.
Das auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellte Bild- und Medienmaterial ist urheberrechtlich geschützt und darf in keiner Form für gewerbliche Zwecke genutzt werden. Des Weiteren geniessen die verwendeten und bereitgestellten und im Markenregister eingetragenen Logos und Marken den Schutz des Markenrechts.
Verweise auf externe Quellen, zum Beispiel auf Websites oder Links zu Websites Dritter, werden ausschliesslich zu Informationszwecken angegeben, Empfehlungen sind mit solchen Verweisen nicht verbunden. SIX hat den Inhalt der fraglichen Quellen weder aufbereitet noch bereitgestellt. Darüber hinaus hat SIX die genannten Quellen inhaltlich nicht überprüft, überarbeitet oder aktualisiert und übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die darin enthaltenen Informationen.

Dokumente

Die Spezifikation zur Nutzung des Alternativen Verfahrens eBill im Swiss QR Code baut auf den Schweizer Implementation Guidelines QR-Rechnung (Version 2.0 vom 15. November 2018) auf. Die Implementation Guidelines finden Sie unter www.paymentstandards.ch/de/shared/downloads.html.

 

Spezifikation zur Nutzung des Alternativen Verfahrens eBill im Swiss QR Code

Rahmenvertrag Netzwerkpartner

Erfassung der operativen Ansprechstellen des Netzwerkpartners

Anhang 1 Rahmenvertrag: Rulebook

Anhang 2 Rahmenvertrag: Betriebsvereinbarung

Anhang 3 Rahmenvertrag: Netzwerkrelevante Funktionen

Handbuch für Netzwerkpartner, Network Partner API, Netzwerkpartner-Onboarding und Implementation Guidelines

Konsultationsbericht zum Netzwerkpartnermodell

Zertifikate