Issue invoices securely, receive money punctually.

eBill – Your benefits

Receive money punctually.

The feedback from numerous companies shows: Customers pay their invoices more reliably.* The payment date preset by the company for the invoices is applied in the online banking as a suggestion.

* Compared to paper and email invoices.

Issue invoices efficiently and securely.

You create the invoices in your invoicing software and send them seamlessly as an eBill invoice to your customer's online banking. Reliably, securely and transparently. Avoid reputational damage due to spam and phishing.

Increase customer satisfaction.

With eBill, your customer receives and checks the invoice directly in their online banking account and thus can pay it simply and securely. You benefit from fewer customer queries and from more reliable receipt of payments.

Change to eBill now

Request a non-binding quote from the providers of your choice.

Marketing

Make your customers aware of the benefits of eBill. Below you will find marketing material to include and promote eBill through your customer channels. All non-publicly accessible marketing materials are password protected. Your electronic billing advisor will be happy to tell you the password.

The picture and media material provided on this page has been created by SIX Paynet AG (hereinafter: SIX) and may only be used for advertising or information purposes in conjunction with the eBill service.
None of the information contained herein constitutes an offer to provide services. SIX reserves the right to alter picture and media material at any time and without prior notification. SIX does not assume any liability (either explicitly or implicitly) for its accuracy, completeness, currentness and appropriateness. Accordingly, SIX is not liable for damage resulting from actions that are undertaken on the basis of information published by SIX.
The picture and media material provided on this website is protected by copyright and may not be used in any form for commercial purposes. In addition, the logos and brands used and provided and registered in the trademark register are protected under trademark law.
References to external sources, for example to websites or links to third-party websites, are provided exclusively for information purposes; no recommendations are associated with these references. SIX has not prepared or provided the content of the sources in question. In addition, SIX has not checked, revised or updated the content of the cited sources and does not assume any responsibility for the information contained therein.

Sicher Rechnungen stellen, pünktlich Geld erhalten.

eBill – Ihre Vorteile

​Pünktlich Geld erhalten.

Die Rückmeldungen zahlreicher Unternehmen zeigen: Kunden bezahlen ihre Rechnungen mit höherer Zuverlässigkeit.* Das vom Unternehmen voreingestellte Fälligkeitsdatum für die Rechnungen wird als Vorschlag im E-Banking übernommen.

* Im Vergleich zu Papier- und E-Mail-Rechnungen.

Effizient und sicher fakturieren.

Sie erstellen die Rechnungen in Ihrer Fakturierungssoftware und übermitteln sie medienbruchfrei als eBill-Rechnung ans E-Banking Ihrer Kunden. Zuverlässig, sicher und transparent. Vermeiden Sie Reputationsschäden aufgrund von Spam und Phishing.

Kundenzufriedenheit erhöhen.

Mit eBill empfängt und prüft Ihr Kunde die Rechnung direkt im E-Banking und kann so einfach und sicher bezahlen. Sie profitieren von weniger Kundenrückfragen und zuverlässigeren Zahlungseingängen.

Jetzt auf eBill umstellen

Fordern Sie bei den Anbietern Ihrer Wahl eine unverbindliche Offerte an.

Marketing

Machen Sie Ihren Kunden die Vorteile von eBill bewusst. Nachfolgend finden Sie Marketingmaterial zur Einbindung und zur Promotion von eBill über Ihre Kundenkanäle. Alle nicht öffentlich zugänglichen Marketingmaterialien sind passwortgeschützt. Ihr Betreuer für die elektronische Rechnungsstellung teilt Ihnen das Passwort gerne mit.

Das auf dieser Seite zur Verfügung gestellte Bild- und Medienmaterial wurde von SIX Paynet AG erstellt (nachfolgend: SIX) und darf ausschliesslich zur Bewerbung oder zu Informationszwecken im Zusammenhang mit der Dienstleistung eBill genutzt werden.
Keine der hierin enthaltenen Informationen begründen ein Angebot zur Dienstleistungserbringung. SIX behält sich vor, das Bild- und Medienmaterial jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern. SIX übernimmt keine Gewährleistung (weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend) für dessen Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Angemessenheit. SIX haftet demgemäss nicht für Schäden, die durch Handlungen entstehen, die aufgrund von Informationen vorgenommen werden, die von SIX publiziert worden sind.
Das auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellte Bild- und Medienmaterial ist urheberrechtlich geschützt und darf in keiner Form für gewerbliche Zwecke genutzt werden. Des Weiteren geniessen die verwendeten und bereitgestellten und im Markenregister eingetragenen Logos und Marken den Schutz des Markenrechts.
Verweise auf externe Quellen, zum Beispiel auf Websites oder Links zu Websites Dritter, werden ausschliesslich zu Informationszwecken angegeben, Empfehlungen sind mit solchen Verweisen nicht verbunden. SIX hat den Inhalt der fraglichen Quellen weder aufbereitet noch bereitgestellt. Darüber hinaus hat SIX die genannten Quellen inhaltlich nicht überprüft, überarbeitet oder aktualisiert und übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die darin enthaltenen Informationen.