Offer more service with little effort

eBill – Your benefits

Little effort

With eBill, you can offer your online banking customers added value with little effort – without having to bear all the development costs.

More functions

Thanks to eBill, you provide your customers effortlessly with a portal with helpful functions, such as standing approval, personalized messages, and payment by installment.

Satisfied customers

Reduce the effort for your customers and increase their satisfaction thanks to eBill.

Do you also want to become an eBill financial institution or do you have any questions about your existing relationship?

If you have more questions or are interested in joining eBill, please contact our support.

Marketing

Make your customers aware of the benefits of eBill. Below you will find marketing material to include and promote eBill through your customer channels. All non-publicly accessible marketing materials are password protected. Your SIX advisor will be happy to tell you the password. Alternatively, you can also consult the circular dated 06 Sep 2018 "eBill Marketing" in the Member Section.

Roadmap and checklist for financial institutions

Standard texts

Recommendation for financial institutions

eBill-Quickguide

eBill-Quickguide

FAQs for invoice payers

White Label

EINFACH
SIMPLE
SEMPLICE

SICHER
SECURE
SICURO

The picture and media material provided on this page has been created by Swisskey Ltd (hereinafter: SIX) and may only be used for advertising or information purposes in conjunction with the eBill service.
None of the information contained herein constitutes an offer to provide services. SIX reserves the right to alter picture and media material at any time and without prior notification. SIX does not assume any liability (either explicitly or implicitly) for its accuracy, completeness, currentness and appropriateness. Accordingly, SIX is not liable for damage resulting from actions that are undertaken on the basis of information published by SIX.
The picture and media material provided on this website is protected by copyright and may not be used in any form for commercial purposes. In addition, the logos and brands used and provided and registered in the trademark register are protected under trademark law.
References to external sources, for example to websites or links to third-party websites, are provided exclusively for information purposes; no recommendations are associated with these references. SIX has not prepared or provided the content of the sources in question. In addition, SIX has not checked, revised or updated the content of the cited sources and does not assume any responsibility for the information contained therein.

Mit wenig Aufwand mehr Service bieten

eBill – Ihre Vorteile

Geringer Aufwand

Mit eBill können Sie Ihren E-Banking-Kunden mit geringem Aufwand einen Mehrwert bieten –, ohne die gesamten Entwicklungskosten tragen zu müssen.

Mehr Funktionen

Dank eBill stellen Sie Ihren Kunden ganz einfach ein Portal mit hilfreichen Funktionen, wie Dauerfreigabe, personalisierte Benachrichtigungen und Ratenzahlung, zur Verfügung.

Zufriedene Kunden

Verringern Sie den Aufwand für Ihre Kunden und erhöhen Sie ihre Zufriedenheit dank eBill.

Wollen Sie auch eine eBill Bank werden oder haben Sie Fragen zu Ihrer bestehenden Beziehung?

Für weiterführende Fragen oder wenn Sie Interesse an einer Anbindung haben, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Support.

Marketing

Machen Sie Ihren Kunden die Vorteile von eBill bewusst. Nachfolgend finden Sie Marketingmaterial zur Einbindung und zur Promotion von eBill über Ihre Kundenkanäle. Alle nicht öffentlich zugänglichen Marketingmaterialien sind passwortgeschützt. Ihr Betreuer bei SIX teilt Ihnen das Passwort gerne mit. Alternativ können Sie auch das Zirkular vom 06. Sep 2018 «Marketing eBill» in der Member Section konsultieren.

Das auf dieser Seite zur Verfügung gestellte Bild- und Medienmaterial wurde von Swisskey AG erstellt (nachfolgend: SIX) und darf ausschliesslich zur Bewerbung oder zu Informationszwecken im Zusammenhang mit der Dienstleistung eBill genutzt werden.
Keine der hierin enthaltenen Informationen begründen ein Angebot zur Dienstleistungserbringung. SIX behält sich vor, das Bild- und Medienmaterial jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern. SIX übernimmt keine Gewährleistung (weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend) für dessen Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Angemessenheit. SIX haftet demgemäss nicht für Schäden, die durch Handlungen entstehen, die aufgrund von Informationen vorgenommen werden, die von SIX publiziert worden sind.
Das auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellte Bild- und Medienmaterial ist urheberrechtlich geschützt und darf in keiner Form für gewerbliche Zwecke genutzt werden. Des Weiteren geniessen die verwendeten und bereitgestellten und im Markenregister eingetragenen Logos und Marken den Schutz des Markenrechts.
Verweise auf externe Quellen, zum Beispiel auf Websites oder Links zu Websites Dritter, werden ausschliesslich zu Informationszwecken angegeben, Empfehlungen sind mit solchen Verweisen nicht verbunden. SIX hat den Inhalt der fraglichen Quellen weder aufbereitet noch bereitgestellt. Darüber hinaus hat SIX die genannten Quellen inhaltlich nicht überprüft, überarbeitet oder aktualisiert und übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die darin enthaltenen Informationen.